Welcome To - Huizhou Yaxin Paper Co., Ltd.!
Huizhou Yaxin Paper Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:

0752-6383969  13714169788

Banner
You are here: Home > Company Products > webbing
Category

Contact: Mr. Yang

Mobile phone number: 13714169788

Phone: 0752-6383855,6383969,6383559

Fax: 0752-6383936

TRADING MANAGER (alibaba international station): yaxinzhiye

Alibaba domestic station: http://yaxinzhiye.1688.com

E-mail: asunpaper@asunpaper.com

Address: Deep Lake Village, Longxi Town, Boluo County, Huizhou City

Paper webbing
Paper webbing

Previous: Paper rope

下一条: Paper rope wholesale

It is not so simple to classify it, and it is not so simple to classify it, and for the sake of understanding, we must classify it as a whole and extend it to every branch. Really understand it.
Paper rope categories can be divided according to the shape, a single rope, multi-stranded paper rope, multi-stranded paper rope, paper ribbon, paper rattan, paper Da, paper cloth, etc. can also be applied by the field, Field, home improvement field, clothing accessories field, industrial steelmaking field.
Industrial paper rope:
Crafts are made of high quality kraft paper, the product has a variety of colors of single, double, 3 shares of paper rope, diameter between 1mm-20mm. Common diameter of 0.8mm-3mm process paper rope. The rope is generally shaped into a cylindrical shape, about 2 kg -12 kg per roll; double shares, 3 strands are generally molded as a tie bar, each weighing about 0.5 kg. Use fiber bag or carton packaging. Can be widely used in process knitwear, gifts Packaging, toys tied, tag, home decoration and other fields.
The number of meters of the paper rope is determined by how much material the paper rope itself is, and the rope is tight. The number of meters and the appearance of the paper rope will be different. The smaller the number of meters, the more the rope will be round, compact, smooth, the stronger the rally, the longer the number of rice cords will become oval, loose, pull less.


Hotline : Jiangsu, Guangdong, Tianjin, Zhejiang, Shanghai, Fujian, China

Mobile

欢迎到 - 惠州市雅新纸业有限公司!
惠州市雅新纸业有限公司
服务热线:

0752-6383969  13714169788

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 纸织带
产品分类
联系人:杨先生

手机号码:13714169788

联系电话:0752-6383855、6383969、6383559

传 真:0752-6383936

官网网址:www.asunpaper.com

E-mail:asunpaper@asunpaper.com

地 址:惠州市博罗县龙溪镇深湖村

纸织带
纸织带

上一条: 手挽纸绳

下一条: 纸绳批发

纸绳的品种丰富多样,给它分类可不是那么简单的.为了便于理解,我们既要把它整体归类,也要扩展到每一个分支.对一个东西可以收放自如地介绍,才能证明你真的懂它哦.
纸绳大类可以按形状分,有单股纸绳、多股纸绳、多股并排纸绳带、纸织带、纸藤、纸笪、纸布等.也可以按应用领域分,有印刷包装领域的,家居装修领域的,服装辅料领域的,工业炼钢领域的.
工业纸绳:
工艺纸绳全部采用优质牛皮纸制成,产品有各种颜色的单股、双股、3股纸绳,直径在1mm—20mm之间.常用直径为0.8mm—3mm的工艺纸绳.单股纸绳一般成型为圆柱形,每卷约2公斤—12公斤;双股、3股一般成型为一扎扎,每扎约0.5公斤.使用纤维袋或纸箱包装.可广泛用于工艺编织品、礼品包装、玩具捆扎、吊牌、家居装饰等领域.
纸绳可定制不同米数,来控制自己的成本或要求.而纸绳的米数由纸绳产品本身的材料多少、纸绳松紧度来决定.不同的米数,纸绳外表效果会有所不同.米数越小纸绳会越圆、紧致、光滑、拉力越强.米数越长纸绳会成椭圆形、较松、拉力减少.


热门标签:纸织带,环保纸织带,批发,厂家,供应商,哪家好,价格,环保,江苏,广东,天津,浙江,上海,福建

版权所有:惠州市雅新纸业有限公司手机版

扁纸绳 - 纸织带 - 纸纱线 - 胶头纸绳 - 铁芯纸绳 - 纸绳手挽 - 多股纸绳 - 双股纸绳 - 环保纸绳 - 针通纸绳 - 玩具纸绳 - 手挽纸绳 - 编织纸绳 - 多股并排纸绳带 - 走马纸绳带 - 走马纸编织绳